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Offers, leads, hold and earnings. What is CPA Marketing and CPA Networks? Offers, leads, hold and earnings Earnings in CPA marketing

Cost per action marketing

In a previous article and video about, I mentioned about so-called CPA marketing, because advertising in VK is very suitable for him. But in general, this phenomenon of Internet advertising is so interesting that it is worth talking about it in more detail.

You can also learn quite a lot about it from the book on how to make money on the site. (Ch. 13 - CPA Networks). Now I will write a little theory, and then I will recommend a simply wonderful course on this topic.

What is CPA Marketing?

The abbreviation "CPA" stands for cost per actioncost per action. Sometimes PPA is also found, i.e. pay per actionpay per action. It's the same as - or CPC (cost per click), or PPC (pay per click).

What are leads in CPA advertising?

Thus, the advertiser pays not for a click (the classic model of Internet advertising), but for a useful (for himself) action. Therefore, it practically does not matter to him where the traffic comes from, the main thing is the final one.

In general, there can be many abbreviations here (CPS, CPR, etc.). The main thing that pays action- a specific action, which can be anything:

  • sale of information product on disk
  • disc order only (no sale)
  • purchase of physical goods
  • purchase and repeated purchases in the online store
  • registration + % from the player's payments in the online game
  • filling out a profile on a dating site
  • an online application for a loan from a bank or a bank card (by the way, Tinkoff KS Bank was one of the first to start moving in CPA networks, although now it’s easy)
  • even a ticket to some SPA-salon
  • much more.

What is an offer in CPA marketing?

Here, too, everything comes from the English language. "Offer" means sentence, and refers to the promotional offer for which the advertiser pays.

Often in any CPA network such offers are called programs. Here is how it might look, for example, in Admitad :

List of CPA network offers (clickable)

The picture above shows:

  • these programs
  • paid action (lead)
  • and a reward to you if you make that action happen.

Also, each advertiser usually sets geotargeting for their offer and specifies . And in the information about the program, the affiliate network gives out the performance indicators of a particular offer + the lifetime of the affiliate cookie (the so-called post-click). An example for the same Admitad:

Popular CPA-offers in Runet

In general, all offers in CPA can be divided into 4 categories:

  1. Online Games
  2. Online shopping
  3. Banks
  4. Information products, etc. "goods by mail"

The most famous stores are perhaps Quelle, Lamoda and Wildberries. Separately, it is worth noting the Yves Rocher online store - it seems that it is advertised exclusively in Admitad and almost from the very moment this CPA network was founded. They sell herbal cosmetics from a world-famous brand, by the way, very high quality - so it’s not a sin for webmasters to advertise them

Among the banks, Tinkoff KS can be noted (it started CPA activities when other banks still didn’t have normal websites), as well as Home Credit Bank. The financial theme in cost per action is very profitable - large payouts to webmasters for one conversion (1000 rubles or more) and, as a result, very competitive.

Among information products (courses on a disk or access to online training materials), various methods of losing weight, increasing some part of the body, and other, in general, nonsense, but which people are willing to buy, are popular. Of the “goods by mail”, Green coffee can be noted - it is sold at a frantic pace.

Although, of course, in the latter category there are also normal products aimed at reasonable buyers, and not just at “impatient consumers”.

What do "spins" mean?

When Admitad was just starting to gain popularity in Runet, among the offers there were mainly only online games with a good payment for a simple registration - $ 1 or more. Naturally, many webmasters themselves registered in these games using their link.

This is the fact of "cheating" (sometimes also called "fraud" - English. fraud - fraud). For this, they usually just ban accounts.

About hold in CPA marketing

It takes time for the CPA network and the advertiser to check the quality of your traffic. Therefore, for this period, the funds you earn are withheld (cannot be withdrawn). "Hold" - from English. to hold - hold.

As a rule, if you did not engage in deliberate cheating, then after the expiration of the hold period, all funds are transferred to the balance (can be withdrawn).

Over time, some networks reduce the hold time if you are consistently delivering.

Popular CPA networks in Runet

The first network I want to talk about is . This is a CPA network that is aimed at working with nutra offers. These are products for beauty and health, in other words dietary supplements (biologically active additives). The affiliate program pays for direct sales, cash on delivery, and even orders for free trial samples. An interesting point is the ability to order a payout twice a day. At the same time, the minimum wage is only 3000r. Geo covers 60 countries, there is where to merge traffic.

I advise you to pay attention to the affiliate program working with bank offers - Leads.su. This is a very good affiliate program tested by time. Works with all leading banks and banking products, as well as MFIs. If you know how to find traffic on the topic of loans, be sure to work with this software. My earnings screenshot.

The most famous (because one of the very first) is Admitad. Somewhere in April 2010, it began to gain popularity (then I found out about it, but somehow it didn’t work out ..) and online games were the main offers. Now there is nothing there. But for beginners, this network will be a bit difficult.

Also, this affiliate network likes to show the maximum income of a partner over the past day. At the time of this writing, it looks like this:

Maximum income in Admitad for 28.6.2013

Then there was a CPA network exclusively for online games - GameLeads. But now it has become a "generalist" network and is called CityAds.

Well most convenient network, in my opinion, this is Admitad . It's especially nice to have open 24/7 and very polite technical support.

More good CPA networks

Now these networks appear more and more. In general, offers are repeated everywhere, or, for example, offers from Admitad are “split” into several small CPA networks, so it makes little sense to register in each.

But there are also very interesting ones - I can also recommend those that I “personally know”:

  • Advertstar - is positioned as a "progressive" network. Indeed, it is very convenient and, in addition, for each offer there are high-quality promotional materials (teasers, banners - including animation and flash).
  • Adwad - there are really exclusive offers. Look also.
  • Mixmarket is one of the first Runet CPA affiliates. There are a lot of interesting things, but at the moment there is a very “heavy” interface there. In addition, this network provides an opportunity.
  • Biznip is a very interesting network. Registration is recommended by invites - one invite per person. If you are interested - be sure to unsubscribe in the comments.
  • Fresh great commodity CPA network: read.
  • GdeSlon is a large CPA network focused exclusively on online stores. Many tools - interesting XML feeds, etc.

Here are 3 more good CPA affiliates whose offers are “goods by mail” (mostly):

  • Elonleads.ru
  • Lead-r.ru (recently - 12.2016 - the interface was completely updated)
  • M1-shop.ru

Relatively new and very high-quality CPA network - thoughtful interface, nice design and various tools + many ways to withdraw money.

There are many more networks, both large and small. But some of them are not very interesting, and the other part is better not to show.

Earnings in CPA marketing

With due diligence and the right strategies, income can be very good.

Personally, I won’t brag here yet, because, as I recently realized, I made one big mistake: used only sites. Those. all advertising offers received thematic traffic from banners placed on websites.

Of course, this is a good option. However, if you are serious about CPA earnings, then you should definitely, as they say, pour traffic for offers. Those. buy advertising (contextual, teaser, VK, etc.) and advertise advertisers' offers.

It finally dawned on me after Artur Mustaev, the author of the course, contacted me. "Million rubles on CPA marketing". I generally do not recommend courses that I am not familiar with myself. I got acquainted with the same course and, in general, realized a lot ...

You can study free course materials - even according to the information from them, you should take action. The author of the course has already made many millions on simple affiliate programs and in CPA networks - so he has something to tell..

In general, perhaps these are the best video tutorials on making money that have ever been on the Runet. Naturally, I didn’t study all the Runet courses, and I don’t really like to do it, but what material Andrey gives out and, most importantly, how he does it, deserves careful study.

Advertisers and webmasters in CPA networks

A webmaster is a person who registers in the CPA network and drives traffic to offers. Gets money online.

Thus, any network is an intermediary between advertisers and webmasters (due to this, it lives ..).

What is interesting here is that webmaster will be advertiser in all other Internet advertising services — teaser/banner networks, contextual advertising systems, etc. Because it's already here he needs to spend money to buy traffic.

How does this income on CPA happen?

What do you need to do to start making money in CPA marketing? Just a few simple steps - I will show, again, using the example of Admitad (because the interface is especially convenient in it):

  1. registration
  2. Connecting the site: click on "Platforms" \u003d\u003e "Add site", select its type and add it.
  3. Offer selection: "Programs" => "All programs"

    Choosing an offer in Ad1

    Select an offer from the resulting list. If you are going to advertise it on your site, choose according to the subject of the site, otherwise you can choose the one you like (you can not look at the EPC and CR indicators too much - they will be discussed later)

  4. When the promotional offer is selected, you need to pay attention to Geo targeting— i.e. residents of which countries should this offer be shown. If, for example, only Russia is indicated in Geo-targeting, and you brought traffic from Ukraine and a conversion was made, then it will NOT be counted for you.
  5. Then you can click "Add", agree with the rules of the network / advertiser and already get an affiliate link:

    An example of an offer in Ad1 (clickable)

  6. ..but it's better to click on the name of the offer first and read more about it. The main thing to pay attention to is, again, Geo-targeting:

    From which countries traffic is received

    and sources of received traffic:

    Sources of received traffic

  7. Now there is enough information to connect to the offer - click "Add":

    Adding an offer to Ad1

There is only one moment left. We name the stream somehow (you can call it the “name” of the offer), choose your platform

Flow settings in Ad1

and, if necessary, specify landing pages (landing pages for your traffic) and transit pages (where traffic goes before going to the landing page).

Now that's it - the basic settings are finished, you can see the additional ones. In fact, choosing and connecting will happen faster than reading how it happens.

We click "Create a stream" and get our link. That's where the traffic needs to go.

You can also specify Subaccount(to track the source of referrals - call it what you want; you can use teaser network macros). As well as - deeplink(if you need to direct traffic to any internal page of the advertiser's site):

That's all there is to it.

EPC and CR were mentioned above.


However, these indicators should not be given particular importance when choosing an offer, because they depend on many factors.

For any webmaster or arbitrator, the question of choosing the right offer is always acute. The number of diverse CPA networks in RuNet has already exceeded a hundred, and each of them may have its own conditions for the same offer. Services for searching and selecting offers can come to the rescue, which store a database of all offers from different affiliate programs and update information on API. Let's see what we can find right now.

Catalog of offers from Partnerkin

A fresh solution that incorporates all the advantages and features of existing catalogs. It is possible to filter by GEO, action, affiliate program, category, traffic and OS. You can view categories separately using the sidebar. Comprehensive statistics are collected for each offer. A detailed overview and ways to use the catalog lie.

Offeror

There are 35 CPA networks in the catalog (most of them are CPI affiliate programs on hasoffers). There are filters by category, target action, GEO, OS and traffic type. For each offer, you can see the date of appearance and the last update of information. The interface is not very well thought out, a lot of unnecessary information is brought to the fore, but it’s quite enough to get acquainted with the average payouts for the offer.

Sell2Web

One of the first catalogs of mobile CPI offers. There are only 15 affiliate programs on hasoffers in the database. By the way, this number has not changed for a long time. Not everything is going smoothly with the data of the offers themselves, often there are offers in the list that have been turned off in the affiliate program for a long time. Apparently, the service was done in haste and at some point they stopped supporting it.

CPAD

There are 63 CPA networks in the catalog. There are an order of magnitude more product affiliate programs than in the same offerer. The implementation of the catalog itself is not entirely successful - all offers are displayed in the table "Names, Number of goals, Number of networks, Update date", which is inconvenient if you select an offer. If you just want to compare the conditions for a specific offer, then a more detailed table with the type of goals, payout, hold, etc. is displayed in the search results.

Offer-CPA

This is not even a directory, but a regular table with two columns - "Offer" and "Aggregator". An offer is its URL. No other information is provided there, and the relevance of the data itself is a big question.

AllCPA

A simple catalog of offers, we could not find any information about the number of affiliate programs in the catalog, but if you search for popular product offers, you will not get enough results. Offers are divided into categories, there is a search by keywords. There is also little information on offers - a brief description and the amount / commission percentage.

CPAinform

One of the first catalogs of offers. Initially, it was aimed at CPA offers, but now CPI has already been added (there are not many of them, but they did not overflow the catalog, as is often the case). There are 45 CPA networks themselves. The catalog of offers has filtering by category, goal type and keywords. The offer table is quite convenient, but during the last redesign, the data update date was removed from it, which makes it difficult to work.

Atlasio

The service is somewhat similar to the offerer. There are 50 networks in the database. There are filters by categories, GEO and keywords. The table of offers is purely introductory, no detailed information is provided on them. The service also has a personal analytics system (allows you to receive data on offers from CPA networks using a personal API key) and an automatic registrar of accounts in affiliate networks.

CPANetworks

Hello! Haven't posted anything useful in a long time. It's time to somehow update the blog, adding information on the topic. And today we will talk about website monetization with offers from CPA networks.

Offer is a company in the CPA network. I work with commodity CPA-networks, so any product will be an offer here.

Each offer has:
title;
working conditions (GEO, allowed traffic sources, cost of goods, amount of payment to the webmaster, etc.);
promotional materials (landing pages, transit pages, sometimes banners and videos);
statistics from the CPA affiliate program (average for the EPC system, CR, % of confirmed applications, etc.).

Landing- selling promotional page. A page on which a visitor can become a client - leave an application or perform some other action (register, buy a product, enter his phone number, etc.).

Traffic can be sent either directly to the landing page or sent to transit. I pour from sites through transit.

Statistics in CPA

Now, if one of the visitors leaves an application on the landing page, this will be reflected in the statistics in the "Conversions" column.


Application, conversion, lead- it's basically the same thing. Very often you can hear something like this from affiliates: “Bad conversion” or “I poured traffic and got 10 leads”.

An application can have 3 statuses:

  • expects;
  • received;
  • rejected.

As soon as the application is accepted, you will receive deductions for the goods. On average, somewhere around 600-800 rubles (but it all depends on the product).

In the same place, the statistics will show how much traffic you poured (hosts / clicks, hits, how many visitors switched from transit to landing), what coefficients turned out (EPC, CR,% approval) and what income was received.

EPC(or eCPC) is the average revenue per click. It is calculated simply: we divide the credited income by the number of hosts.

CR(conversion rate) - conversion rate. It shows what percentage of the visitors who came over left the application. Let's say you have poured 1000 hosts into the offer and received 8 confirmed requests from this. Then CR will be 0.8 (100%/1000*8 = 0.8).

In Everad, in the stat you can see: CRS% - conversion for approved applications and CRL% - conversion for all application statuses.

Approval(approve/App.%) – percentage of approved applications. For example, if you have only 3 out of 10 applications confirmed, and the rest are rejected or pending, then the approval is 30%.

These are the main statistics. For us webmasters, the most important indicator will be EPC. It is on its basis that we will understand whether or not this or that offer has entered on our site.

"Offer has gone"- this means that the result of the offer suits the advertiser

Once you understand the terminology and understand the principles of working with CPA networks, you can start trying to monetize your sites.

Monetization

What sites can be monetized with offers (what topics)?
- Absolutely any sites where there is traffic.

Our task is to place advertisements of offers with their links on the site in such a way as to get a good conversion and cost per click (EPC). More precisely, we need to earn income more than we get in other monetization systems.

If your site brings the main income teaser ad, I advise you to get confused and try to replace it with CPA.

It's simple - as a rule, teaser networks advertise offers that you can find in CPA. And if the teaser network pays you 2 rubles per click, this means that the advertiser who posted the teaser receives a much larger EPC.

I think he pays the teaser network 3 rubles. The teaser keeps the ruble for himself, and pays you 2. This means that an advert, in order for him to earn money, must receive at least more than 3 rubles from a visitor. And, most likely, he does. It is unlikely that someone will pour in a minus ...

Why place adverts on the site through the teaser network, if we ourselves can become an advert and earn more?

Suppose you have 100 clicks on teasers per day and you receive 200 rubles from the teaser network. EPC = 2 rubles.

By increasing the cost per click by only 1 rub, you will increase your income by 30%. But here's the problem, in the teaser network you can only increase CTR by decorating the block with teasers and placing it in more clickable areas. But we, alas, cannot directly influence the cost of a click here and now.

And by monetizing the site with offers, we can directly influence the epc.

Let me give you a few examples from life.

Example 1:
Recently I bought a site - a simple small article on WP with various tips about life (how, why and why). The site was not accepted in YAN, and it was dangerous to hang adsense on it - there were too many articles on the “brink of a foul” (not quite a white topic for adsense). Therefore, the site was monetized by teasers. The cost per click in the mediavenus.com teaser network was around 2 rubles. I decided to put my teasers instead. As a result, I received EPC = 5 rubles.

On the screen, he is at the very top. Below are statistics for the rest of my sites. The period is the last 2 months.

Example 2:
A friend had a website on one common disease. In YAN and Adsense, the cost per click was around 5-7 rubles. He tried to monetize the site with offers and got a CPC in the region of 25-30 rubles! Of course, he did a good job with links and statistics analysis, but it was definitely worth it.

Example 3:
There is a site with YAN and adsense on board. The click price was about 3.5 rubles. I hung teasers, got a click price in the region of 3-4 rubles. Essentially, nothing has changed. But the CTR of their teasers can be higher than in the context, and their teasers does not block Adblock! And, if you carefully analyze the statistics, then you can refine the offer monetization, improve bundles, etc., then you can increase your income.

Practice

From theory and water we pass to practice.

1. Selection of offers.
The first thing you need to do is to choose the offers that you will advertise on the site.

There are quite a lot of offers in Runet, as well as CPA networks. In order to choose an offer, you must know the target audience of your site (see Metrica: gender, age, interests) and, based on this, make an assumption which offers will be of interest to this target audience.

Examples:
- General medical site - different honey will work well. offers (treatment of diseases/drugs).
- A medical site about one disease - offers related to this particular disease.
- Site about weight loss and fitness - weight loss offers, sports. inventory, all sorts of belts and more.
- A site about training and gaining muscle mass - offers for gaining muscle mass, simulators, sports. pit etc..
- General site (without special topics) - top popular offers can go.
- Site about games - offers of online games.
- Website about fishing - offers related to fishing (bite activator, etc.).

You can see what offers are available in the CPA network. Or in the catalog of offers. For example, in this .

You can also go through the sites of competitors and see what offers they are “twisting”.

So, you will have a list of prospective offers that you can try to advertise. If you have selected some specific offers, I would advise you to add to them those that are currently the most popular. If the specific ones “do not enter”, then the popular ones may enter.

You can see which offers are currently popular:

  • in the TOPs of CPA networks. For example, in KMA ;
  • in paid services: Advancets or Publer (you can also look for profitable bundles in them in the future);
  • in teaser networks (just go to the site where the teaser is located and see what kind of ads they open there and what offers they pour on).

2. Creating links.
The construction “traffic source –> offer –> CPA affiliate –> transit –> landing page –> creatives (advertising materials)” is called in one word: bundle.

Our website acts as a traffic source.
We have selected offers.
I recommend only popular and proven CPA affiliates (I already wrote above which ones I work with).

Due to the abundance of transit / landing pages for each offer and the many creative options, you can create a lot of bundles. We physically will not be able to test all possible bundles. Yes, and there is no need for this. I take the most popular bundles (I try 1-3 bundles for each offer) and see which one comes in better.

How to find out which bundles are the most popular?
There are statistics in CPA networks, of course, they are not always correct (due to the fact that they are average for the system), but they can help.

You can also see what links your competitors have. But an even better and correct way to find out top links is to ask your personal manager in the CPA network about it. Write to him on Skype or create a ticket in the CPA affiliate program. Managers are always willing to help and give advice. I recommend to be friends with them and do not be shy to ask questions.

When you have decided on a CPA affiliate program and found out the “working links”, you create streams and get links.

Advertising material options

Now you need to create creatives and hang them on the site. There are many options for how to advertise.

1. Teasers.
I take the text of teasers and images ready-made. I take them, as a rule, in teaser networks. You can, of course, try to draw your own teasers - but you need to be able to do it.

Examples of finished teasers:

I upload a lot of teasers. I create several teasers for each bundle, then unscrew them and see which ones have a good CTR - I leave those. In addition to the CTR of the teaser, it is advisable to look at the conversion (we will talk about this below).

2. Text blocks inside text(native advertising). It can be a block at the top of the text, in the middle or at the bottom of the article. Blocks are either somehow selected from the text, or written as a separate paragraph. Blocks may not necessarily be text - you can insert an image.

I myself do not merge traffic with this method, but they say it gives much better results than teasers. Here are examples of text blocks:


3. "Sale comments". In the comments, supposedly text from the visitor is written and a link is put. The text is written in a positive recommendatory manner. Example:


Such comments are often believed by people and follow the links. I do not advertise in the comments, but this is a common feature on competitor sites. And I think it gives good results.

4. All other ways.
You can hang banners, show pop-up messages when scrolling down the page, make a hypercontext (a link in the text, when you hover over it, an advertisement pops up), try to advertise offers through email newsletters, or come up with something else.

Some webmasters create special shim pages right on their site and direct traffic from them directly to the landing page or even attach an iframe with an order form.

I would be careful. I don’t advise you to advertise “don’t understand what” on your site in this way. It is better to move all transits and landings outside the site, to a separate domain (in the international zone and registered to the left data).

How to display ads?

This is the best script I have ever seen for displaying my teasers, banners, text blocks, etc.

Teaservision is best placed on a separate domain. I do not advise you to put it on the site's domain or its subdomain. After installation, you will have your own teaser network, and you can easily place ads and conveniently manage them on any sites.

The price of the script at the moment: 2200 rubles. But you can get it for 1700 using this promo code: skidka9seo.

The script is constantly evolving and acquiring new useful functionality, for which thanks to the developer!

1. After purchase, you will download the script, install it (instructions are attached).

3. You need to create groups. I create my own group for each advertising space and enter a clear name for it. For example: site.ru - UNDER THE ARTICLE.

That is, if your site will display ads in three places, then you need to create three different groups.

4. We set up a group in "set up and get the code." Here, in principle, everything is simple and clear:
- select the Adaptive block;
- set up how many teasers to display, the design of links, pictures, etc.;
- I leave the type of rotation as random;
- necessarily you need to configure the transmission of UTM tags by links.

With the help of UTM, you can see in the statistics of the CPA network from which site / from which placement the teaser was clicked on and what kind of teaser it was. This is the most necessary function to analyze the results - look at which site / in which advertising place which teasers and which offers work and which don't.

Various data can be transmitted in UTM. For example, in Everad, you can pass up to five labels by reference. Here's what it looks like:

http://lrdlcuwz.orgsales.ru?sid1=SID1&sid2=SID2&sid3=SID3&sid4=SID4&sid5=SID5

Instead of SID1-SID5 - you can substitute your own values.

What values ​​can be passed in order to easily analyze the statistics later?
name of the group (I set it myself in Latin);
teaser id (substituting a macro);
url where the click was (I don't pass);
something else.

At first, the first two parameters will be enough for you. You get something like this:

Now, when clicking on a teaser, information from which group of teasers was clicked and the teaser id will be transmitted.

http://domain.com/96oT/sub1/sub2/sub3/sub4/

You can put any code on the stub - adsense, YAN or teaser network.

5. We create teasers.
- Writing the text of the teaser.
- Insert Url.
The link must be inserted without any parameters (they are already registered in the group and will be substituted automatically).

You can set up GEO targeting - specify a list of countries in which the teaser will be shown (I do not set it up yet).

Save, upload the image and add the teaser to the desired groups:

6. We take the code (in the group settings) and paste it in the place on the site where you need it.

Analyzing statistics and tweaking

Now, perhaps the most important step is to look at the results and try to improve them.

CPA networks give us extended statistics on streams, sub-accounts, countries, etc. To analyze it normally, you need to pour enough traffic. Because statistics does not work on small numbers (there is a high probability of error).

That's why:

  • We need to pour at least 500 hosts for each stream in order to understand whether the stream brings income or not.
  • Even better - for each subaccount (for each group) pour on the stream from 500 hosts.
  • Top of perfection - for each teaser in each group, pour from 500 hosts. Although for this, of course, you need a lot of traffic on the site or time.

As we poured traffic, we closely look at the statistics. It is important for us to understand:

1. Which stream in the group generates income, and which does not? To do this, open the statistics "by streams" and select the required sub1 (SID).

If the EPC on the stream does not become obsolete for you, then you do not need to pour on this stream. Or you need to change it (change the landing, pre-landing).

By the way, inside the stream, you can do a split-test of landings / pre-landers and also analyze the results.

2. Which teasers in the stream bring leads and which do not? As I already wrote, I make several teasers for each stream and watch their effectiveness. I cut out some teasers due to low CTR at the initial stage, and leave the rest and look at the status after a while.

We look at the statistics “by streams” and select the necessary subaccounts - Sub2 (SID2). It was by SID2 that I transmitted the teaser ID.

3. What countries are the leads coming from? We look at the statistics "by country".


If some countries have a low income, then it is worth trying to make special bundles for each country (maybe even in the language of the country) or display the code of Adsense or another system instead of your teasers. Just limit the GEO of teasers + put the desired code on the stub.

4. We look at statistics on conversions and try to understand the hours in which leads do not come. If you can find a pattern, then you can display the code of another pay-per-click system instead of your teasers at certain hours.

For example, if you have clicks at night, but there is a low conversion, then it will be more profitable to display teaser ads or something else at night, and your teasers during the day.

You can do it in php like this:

if ($date< "00:00" ) //set the desired time until which there will be their teasers
{ ?>
paste your teaser code here

put another code here

Please note that the date() function displays the time that is on your server, and the CPA affiliate shows Moscow time in the conversion statistics. Therefore, it is necessary to determine the server time and correct the input value (add or subtract hours).

More advanced approach

Everything above is lazy monetization. We just put the same codes on all pages and wait for the statistics. For better results in offer monetization, we must create something of our own, use more advanced targeting and analyze statistics on them.

What can be done?

First, create your own transit/landing/creatives. Private links will live longer than those in public and will most likely generate more income.

  • Targeting by device type (desktop, tablet, mobile).
  • Targeting by day of the week. Show different ads on different days of the week.
  • Targeting by sections of the site. In different categories, we run different advertisements.
  • Page URL targeting. We show different ads on different pages of the site.

    If you have an old site, then you can see in Yandex.Metrica - for what requests visitors come and on which pages and on these pages to spin a suitable offer.

All this is already more complicated and specials are needed. instruments. I only know two so far:

  1. adfox.ru A very functional platform. But it’s complicated (you need to understand) + in order to work, you need to conclude an agreement.
  2. adplus.io. Simpler, clearer, but still in development. They promise to open sales of the boxed version in September.

I haven't seen any like it yet. There are some other developments in RuNet, but they are either completely raw or offered as a plugin for WordPress (that is, for one site).

The nuances of work


That's all. I hope the material was helpful. Thank you all for your attention, good luck with monetization and health!

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CPA offers are a profitable tool for website monetization

All CPA offers can be conditionally divided into several categories. The most widely used information products and so-called. "goods by mail". Affiliate programs provided by banks are also popular. A number offer online stores. And finally, there are CPA gaming offers targeted at entertainment sites.

Effective search for CPA offers

There are several criteria that you should pay attention to when choosing an affiliate program:

  1. rating in the system;
  2. cost per click (eCPC);
  3. duration of storage;
  4. time ;
  5. conversion.

The rating in the system displays how profitable this or that CPA offer is. The rating also allows you to evaluate the relevance of the affiliate program. The webmaster will be able to evaluate the ratio of effectiveness / program launch time.

The cost of the transition is calculated based on the amount of earnings divided by the number of site visitors who are interested in the advertiser's offer. For example, a product was sold in the amount of 1500 rubles. The number of clicks to the advertiser's website was 100 people. This means that the eCRC of the affiliate program is 15 rubles (1500 rubles / 100 people).

Looking through the catalog of CPA offers, you need to pay attention to the cookie lifetime. The effectiveness of the affiliate program largely depends on this indicator. A visitor who has gone to the advertiser's site may wish to make a purchase after a certain time - in a day, a week, etc. If he returns to the site during the Cookie period and places an order, the affiliate reward will be credited to the webmaster. The longer the lifespan of a Cookie, the better.

Are there mobile CPA offers?

Some affiliate programs buy "mobile" traffic. This term is used in relation to Internet users visiting the site from mobile devices. Currently, mobile CPA offers are represented by several well-known networks:

  • tapclick.biz. This affiliate program offering adaptive ad formats was founded in 2014. Its main advertisers are online stores, services and mobile applications. The ad code automatically adjusts to the user's country of residence, site theme, and operating system type.
  • actionpay.ru. A fairly popular CPA offer that has existed since 2010. Webmasters are provided with numerous tools for work: link and banner rotators, the ability to collect statistics, and generate their own landing pages.
  • Unilead Network. This system accepts mobile traffic from Russia, USA, Canada, Great Britain and some other countries. Added sites undergo strict manual moderation. For domestic traffic, the cost of a lead varies between $1.5-2.

Evgeny Malyar

# Business on affiliate programs

The best affiliate networks for making money

Article navigation

  • List of CPA affiliate programs
  • Criteria for evaluation
  • Rating of CPA networks
  • Admitad
  • EPN
  • Dr.Cash
  • M1-SHOP
  • LuckyOnline
  • AD1
  • Where is the Elephant?
  • Mixmarket
  • KMA
  • actionpay
  • Leadia
  • Everad
  • Sellaction
  • traffic light
  • MonsterLeads
  • CityAds
  • Saleads

The possibility of earning money at home, at the computer keyboard, attracts a huge number of people, especially since such activities are actively offered on a paid basis on many Internet resources. Most often, we are talking about participation in affiliate programs of various online stores that promise rewards for specific actions or a percentage of sales of goods.

List of CPA affiliate programs

In some cases, a potential employee of SMO or SMM (these abbreviations denote activities for the promotion of commercial products in social networks and other popular resources), due to their inexperience, does not see the difference between ordinary affiliate programs and CPA networks, but it is, and significant. It consists in the fact that the network is an aggregator of affiliate programs. Its function is to link the advertiser (the owner of the product) and the performer, hereinafter referred to as the partner.

The problem for a novice participant is to choose a good intermediary who will not only take his due percentage, but also select customers whose product (be it goods or services) will be the easiest for him to promote on the market.

Criteria for evaluation

The general catalog of CPA networks is very extensive, and it is not so easy to navigate it, especially at the beginning. It remains, as in many other cases, to rely on the prevailing public opinion, expressed in user reviews. Based on them, the 2020 rating was compiled, which includes the CPA networks that enjoy the best reputation. The criteria are the following indicators:

  • The level of deductions, that is, the percentage due to the partner in the event of the successful completion of the sale or for any activity that promotes sales and is specified in the agreement;
  • Convenience of the payment system;
  • The effectiveness of the technical support service;
  • Number of offers and available landings.

It is also possible to draw conclusions about whether an affiliate network is good or not based on a number of other indicators, including the concept of honesty (some participants seriously claim that they are sometimes deceived and underestimated earnings), but in this case it is better to operate not with subjective, but with objective data .

Rating of CPA networks

The current year has not yet come to an end, and information on the past could be considered outdated, but judging by the preliminary results of the polls, the situation on the market has not changed significantly. The position in the list of some CPA networks may change slightly, but the overall composition of the best of them remains the same.

Logo Website Number of offers Attendance (per month) Grade
admitad.com 1051 21 million 9.8
epn.bz 45 5 million 9.5
dr.cash 2000+ 1.85 million 9
leads.su 200 160 thousand 9
m1-shop.ru 803 1 million 8.4
lucky.online 100+ 180 thousand 8.4
ad1.ru 1318 880 thousand 8.4
www.gdeslon.ru 281 390 thousand 8.3
mixmarket.biz 267 385 thousand 8.3
kma.biz 574 365 thousand 8
everad.com 95 170 thousand 7.5
sellaction.net 175 150 thousand 7.5
cpa.tl 351 145 thousand 7.5
monsterleads.pro 757 135 thousand 7.4
357 135 thousand 7.3
cityads.com 840 120 thousand 7.3
saleads.pro 84 100 thousand 7.1

Admitad

Our TOP CPA networks for earning are opened by the undisputed leader in the CIS countries. Cooperation with this network is to attract potential customers of online stores, banks and game users. It is allowed and encouraged to work on several advertising platforms at the same time (the more, the better) of different directions, for which all conditions are created and tools are provided. This, according to many users, is the main advantage of Admitad.

In addition, hundreds of advertiser sites with accessible landing pages and high traffic (400 thousand visitors per day) can be attributed to the network's assets. All these factors attract webmasters, who are already participating in the program for more than two hundred thousand.

Go to admitad.com

EPN

CPA network that specializes in cooperation with the largest online stores in the CIS and China, including Aliexpress, Ozon, MVideo, Svyaznoy, Rozetka and many others. For webmasters, one of the advantages of working with the site is the ability to attract customers with the help of cashback and coupons. Statistics are displayed correctly, there are no problems with payments. Among the shortcomings, one can note a long hold time for goods from the Aliexpress online store. But given the time of delivery from China to Russia, this measure is justified.

Go to epn.bz

Dr.Cash

The best partner for working from the inside. The beauty and health niche is always in demand, which is what webmasters working with dr.cash use. The site contains cases that will help even beginners make a profit. All offers are author's and have no analogues in other CPA networks. Earned money is withdrawn without problems, payments are made 2 times a day (another unique feature of the affiliate program).

Go to dr.cash

M1-SHOP

Exclusively product specialization with the provision of the most effective offers. On average, each confirmed order brings an M1-Shop partner 620 rubles of income.

Go to m1-shop

LuckyOnline

A growing CPA network with product offers. Affiliate program is attractive for webmasters in many respects. Among the main ones:

  • high stakes;
  • wide GEO;
  • weekly updates of offers;
  • unique promotional materials;
  • fast payouts (on the same day);
  • Responsive and competent 24/7 support.

Withdrawal of funds is possible to bank cards and electronic payment systems (ePayments, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, QIWI, ZaleyCash). When withdrawing through the ZaleyCash system, the webmaster receives bonuses. It is also possible to withdraw money directly to some advertising networks.

Separately, it should be said about the call center. In LuckyOnline, it is one of the largest in Russia. Its staff is more than 500 people. Operators are native speakers of the language corresponding to the selected GEO.

Go to lucky.online

AD1

The main advantage of the network, according to many participants, is that the site provides partners with a large number of various tools, and also takes on a significant part of the risks, which insures against possible losses. The most important advantage of AD1 is the presence of a rotator that automatically sets the sequence of publication of promotional materials and tracks traffic.

Go to ad1.ru

Where is the Elephant?

The network offers more than a hundred landing pages, which are pages of large online stores, both Russian and foreign. The number of product offers exceeded three million.

To the benefits of the affiliate network "Where is the Elephant?" includes a large selection of products, the ease of setting up your own partner online store and available withdrawal systems.

Go to www.gdeslon.ru

Mixmarket

The network cooperates with leading Runet advertisers. Indeed, among the many offers you can find quite well-known and popular sites: World of Tanks, Player.ru, Svyaznoy, Ozon and others. In general, Mixmarket is focused on e-commerce, tourism, and gaming. The site contains a selection of the TOP-10 most popular offers, which will help beginners decide on the choice of the program.

Go to mixmarket.biz

KMA

A network popular among webmasters working with offers on the topic of health. The range includes weight loss products that have been profitable for affiliate marketers for many years. There are also other offers such as fuel saver, breathalyzer, car care products. In general, the choice is quite wide, the offer can be chosen for any target audience.

Go to kma.biz

actionpay

Be careful! In 2020, the affiliate does not pay out earned funds. Reasons for non-payment were not disclosed.


The partner network has offices in the USA, Hungary, Ireland, India and Brazil. More than a thousand affiliates from all over the world work with it. Huge selection of mobile offers. The platform is characterized by high technology and customer focus.

Go to actionpay.net

Leadia

A small number of offers should not mislead potential partners. Lydia CPA network is a leader in its niche. Each of you has seen a pop-up window on different sites offering free legal advice. This is exactly the main tool of the Leadia affiliate program. In addition to legal advice, offers are available on loans, real estate, medicine, etc.

Go to leadia.com

Everad

One of the top ten CPA networks on the market, which is confirmed by almost all ratings compiled, although the line number may “float”. The highest (up to 90%) "approval" (a level of 45 - 50% is considered normal).

Reference: Approval is the percentage of paid orders out of the total number. In other words, out of a hundred potential buyers, for example, thirty refused to purchase the product. The remaining 70 is the “approval” (from the English approve - “approval”).

Go to everad.com

The site interface has been updated and now allows you to operate several affiliate programs at the same time, which is also a big plus of the Everad network.

Sellaction

The geography of received traffic is very wide - CIS, USA, Europe, Latin America, Asia.

Go to sellaction.net

traffic light

This CPA aggregator has many unique author offers for any audience. High sales to webmasters are ensured by a round-the-clock call-center. The withdrawal of funds is almost instantaneous, the support service is responsive and prompt. The choice of offers is varied: inflatable sofas, anti-smoking products, household equipment, car care products and much more.

Go to traffic light

MonsterLeads

This year the network celebrates its fifth anniversary, which speaks of the reliability of the company. Among the commodity offers there are also unique ones, which have no analogues in Runet. A 24-hour call center, the possibility of early payouts and a wide geography for traffic allow MonsterLeads to occupy high places in various ratings.

Go to monsterleads.pro

Advertising network with a universal set of offers. Here you can find health and beauty products, children's toys, games for mobile phones and PCs, and men's products. Also pleased with instant payouts, operational technical support and detailed statistics.

Go to leadtrade.ru

CityAds

The affiliate program offers a huge number of offers, among which there are quite serious and monetary ones - loans, bank accounts, investments. The geography of traffic is wide. Many interesting tools are available for the webmaster, statistics are detailed and customizable by any filters. There are no problems with payments. CityAds is ranked seventh in the ranking of the best affiliate programs of 2020.

Go to cityads.com